Auto deactivation

  • Support Agent Comment actions Permalink

    Hello molinari enzo,

    Thank you for contacting us!

     

    We've been having "Auto Deactivation" menu at Standalone type in Marvelous Designer 10 or below.

    However, from Marvelous Designer 11, the login authentication method has been changed to online auth."Auto deactivation" won't be needed in Marvelous Designer 11 since the license will be deactivated automatically upon program close.

    I hope this information helps you! Have a lovely day :)

  • baxton lelie Comment actions Permalink

    if i remove my Marvelous designer 11   from my pc , can i then activate it on my laptop ?

     

Please sign in to leave a comment.